This is the site logo.

Gaston Arts Council

Your Connection to ARTS & Culture in Gaston County

Board of Directors

David Pugh, Co-Chair
Janet Jackson, Treasurer
June Jones, Past Chair
David Neeley
Sherry Bingham
Luico Holland

Advisory Board

J. Phil Coyle
Sam Stowe, III
Deborah A. Hamer
Kasie Phillips

Upcoming Events

Translate »